Event Details

U6 consortium

About The Event

The U6 consortium is a collaboration of six (6) universities from South Africa, Ghana, The Gambia, Kenya and Nigeria. The names of the Universities involved in this consortium are Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa; Jaramogi Oginga University of Science and Technology (formerly Bondo University College), Kenya; Kwara State University, Nigeria; The University of The Gambia; University of Cape Coast, Ghana; and University of Ilorin, Nigeria. This consortium was officially launched on 10 March 2012 at the University of Ilorin in Ilorin, Nigeria. This consortium was established to foster academic linkages and educational collaboration among these universities.

  • Follow this event:

Event Quick Information

University Of Calabar
Event Site