For a better experience, click the icon above to turn off Compatibility Mode, which is only for viewing older websites.

Staff Directory

Use the Alphabets to Search the Staff Directory

All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Showing Directory of All Staff in University

No.NameDepartmentJob DescriptionEmail
1Mr. Yohanna Waliya Moden Languages and Translation StudiesGraduate Assistantwaliyayohannajoseph@unical.edu.ng
2Dr. Elemi Ani PhysiologyAssoc Professorelemiani@unical.edu.ng
3Mr. David Paul OnohSecuritySecurity Officerdavepano@gmail.com
4Mr. Eyo Effiong BasseyInformation UnitPROinfo@unical.edu.ng
5Dr. Stella Jacks ChinyereGuidance and CounsellingSenior Lecturerstellajacks13@unical.edu.ng
6Prof. Zana Itiunbe AkpaguModen Languages and Translation StudiesProfessorzakpagu@unical.edu.ng
7Dr. Joseph Enyia Ekpang IIMass CommunicationSenior Lecturerj.ekpang@unical.edu.ng
8Engr. Ukwe Chidiebere ChimaICTWebmasterchidi@unical.edu.ng
9Mr. Paul Ekpo IronbarWorksSenior Technical Officerironbros77@unical.edu.ng
10Mr. KITEFRE BIEKPE OBOHOWorksEngineer 1oboho.kitefre@unical.edu.ng
11Mr. Shalom Itam EyoWorksEngineer 2eyoshalom@unical.edu.ng
12Mr. Celestine Boniface EdetVC's OfficeSystem Analystcelestine.edet@unical.edu.ng
13Mr. Orok-ita, Edem DukeWorksEngr IIrockyduke@unical.edu.ng
14Mr. Emmanuel Chinonso MbahWorksSurv.2meetnonyville@unical.edu.ng
15Ms. ELIZABETH VC's OfficeSENIOR COMPUTER OPERATORarong_isa@unical.edu.ng
16Mr. Godwin Igbri AnyogoVC's OfficeEditor 2godwinanyogo@unical.edu.ng
17Engr. BASSEY ROBINSON EDOHOWorksEngineer Iedohobasseyr@unical.edu.ng
18Mr. Efem Bassey IgahVC's OfficeSEOefemigah@unical.edu.ng
19Mrs. JANET TONY ARCHIBONGVC's OfficePRINCIPAL EXECUTIVE OFFICER Ijane@unical.edu.ng
20Mr. THOMAS ERNEST UJOGUBursarySENIOR TRANSPORT OFFICERthomasujogu@unical.edu.ng
Showing: 1 of 20 of 219 Records